Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138569167 A Single Woman in Charlton, MA 48 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids...they mean the absolute world to me and I'd do anything for them. Having a smile & a positive attitude as much as possible, life is too short to be miserable. The Patriots & Red Sox

I typically spend my leisure time

Six Flags riding Superman; rollerblading; taking walks; hiking; spending time with my kids; working out; hanging out with friends; reading; watching TV, listening to music; going out to dinner or a movie. Watching the Pats & Sox!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion & being a good communicator/listener.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes. I've been told by friends that they just jump out at you. Also my outgoing personality...I always have a smile!!! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love anything by Dan Brown, John Grisham, James Patterson and Nicholas Sparks to name a few. Have also read "Never Give Up" by Tedi Bruschi (he's an amazing man) and am reading "The Blueprint" right now about how the Patriots became what they are today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My best friends - we've been through it all together

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very shy & reserved at times.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I devote 110% to any relationship I'm in. If a relationship is going to work you must be willing to put the effort and time into it.