Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138568464 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 47 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends. Cooking, running, tennis, and playing with my dog, Angus.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dog or relaxing. Catching up on phone calls to friends and family, or reading a magazine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and good communication skills are a must! In addition, someone who can make me laugh and is my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not shy. I enjoy meeting new people and love to talk!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cat and Mouse by James Patterson. Like this book, most of Patterson's books are murder, suspence mysteries. This ones follows Dr. Alex Cross as he tries to solve a series of murders committed by a single man, involved in an internet "game" played with 3 others. Each game played results in a new murder. When Alex starts getting too close, the murderer turns to what is closest to Alex's heart, his fiancee, who turns up missing after a trip to Bermuda.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really big heart, and give every relationship/friendship my all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I don't want anyone to look at me as being "desperate". I am happy with my life and where I am, but I do want to share my life with someone. It's more fun laughing and growing old with someone at your side holding your hand throughout the way.