Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138568168 A Single Woman in Plattsburgh, NY 60 / dental hygienist in both private practice and public health

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Plattsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plattsburgh, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plattsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about nature. I really appreciate the beauty in the outdoors, whether it is in a garden, a ocean/lake view, mountains, or something totally unexpected like a rainbow, a snowstorm, lightening, or seeing an animal in the wild. I love to go hiking and see deer, frogs, turtles, etc......whatever is out there that can delight and make us appreciate our surroundings that much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike whenever possible, be near the lake, canoe, listen to music, read, correspond with friends and family, plan future fun activities......enjoy the day or weekend off....outdoors if at all possible!

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my voice with a slight southern accent........

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about the history of the Grand Canyon.......I love to travel and hadn't been there until this past spring. I enjoyed reading how many various people had lived in that area and resided in caveside homes and how they existed in the desert.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. career choice and the opportunity given me to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a southern belle type........I have to get to get to know someone before they see the real me, who loves to have fun and sometimes get rowdy.........sometimes I tend to be too quiet at first.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I love music and movies and theatre also..........quite a mix there also..........