Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138565366 A Single Woman in Greenwich, CT 72 / I am not working, I am a widow

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I just turned 60 and I would like the make the most of my life with the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, reading, gardening and meeting up with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor; I would love to share many laughs with a kind gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

my upbeat personality, I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl With the Pearl Earing. I read this book because of my love for Dutch Old Master paintings. The story is based on a Vermeer painting and the journey it took over a period of 100 years. I learned a great deal about Vermeer, Holland and the art trade.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. my wonderful children and friends
  3. my sense of security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my love for animals

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like my match to know that I love to dance, enjoy good food and wine and have a interesting conversation.