Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138561857 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 60 / Elementary Music Teacher/Vocal and General Music

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel passinately about relationships with my family, friends and the people I work with. I think that is what life is all about. Keeping in touch, sharing a meal, some wine, and good conversation. I also feel very strongly about getting out and enjoying life. Life is too short to sit home alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read,watch sports,work on my home, dance, play with my dog, garden, cook, walk/hike,spend time at our mountain cabin, go to the movies and theater/musicals,and try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, is active, easy going, affectionate, and responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Other Boleyn Girl" This is a historical fiction novel about the life of King Henry and court life. It described that period in time so well. The clothes, the customs, the life of the Royal court. It was fascinating. I have also read the newest Harry Potter book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children.
  2. My family.
  3. Having a job that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Happy