Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138560070 A Single Woman in Williston, FL 68 / retired Elementary School Teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Williston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williston, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature has intrigued me ever since I was a child. Now, as an adult I find that the beauty and innocence of nature is a gift from God that we are to enjoy and....protect!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm restoring a turn of the century 'cracker house' and I am so proud of it so far.... I love to read, take walks with my 'pups', and enjoy getting into my crafts, and gardening. Love to work out at Curves, oh yes....shopping!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty with a fantastic sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My open nature, being friendly with people~smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack....forgot the author off hand, but it's fantastic, wonderful, great! How would you like to spend a weekend with the Blessed Trinity???????

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity of caring for my father for three years.
  2. My children, their spouses, and their children.
  3. My career in education. I did what I loved!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity...to the treatment of beings...human and other.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have much to share with the right person. I am honest in my life, a good person. I am not into playing games in a relationship. Being overbearing is not part of my personality, nor can I have that in a partner.