Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138558466 A Single Man in Hilliard, OH 36 / Auctioneer and engineering student at OSU

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hilliard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hilliard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hilliard, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about auctioneering, engineering, politics, and my family farm back home. Besides those interests and am currently very focused on finding someone who appreciates my unique qualities and is interesting in allowing me to be part of their life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, thinking, and writing. I am currently working on a collection of essays. I also enjoy TV and moives if there is anything worth watching.

The most influential person in my life has been

I seek someone who is independent but like me feels the need to share life with someone special. I am looking for a partner with self confidence and positive attitude. I need someone who will weather life's storms will me and enjoy the good times at always follow.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice my self confidence and my humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book about the history of perpetual motion. I enjoy history and am currently studying engineering. The book is about obsession and drive to achieve the impossible...right up my alley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My god given ablities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I often wish people would understand that I am a very thoughtful and caring person. My sometimes coarse exterior tends to make people believe otherwise.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting a smart, interesting woman who shares my interests and view of the world.