Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138552056 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 78 / I have been a Customer Service Specialist at Humana for 2 years.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my appearance and how comfortable my family, friends and people I have just met feel when they are with me or talking with me by telephone. I want people to know that I am interested in what is happening in their life, and I will do all I can to encourage them with my prayers, telephone calls, cards, visits and gifts.

I typically spend my leisure time

While not at work: with my women friends, I attend Derby Dinner Theater, the Louisville Ballet, the Louisville Ampitheater, Actors Theater, self-improvement conferences and seminars, the National Quartet Convention in September, I travel with my cousin or friends by Shockey or Toby Bus Tour Companies. I went to New England in October 2002 with my cousin for 10 days. We're planning to travel through some western states by bus for 7 days and travel by ship around Alaska for 7 days. This'll be the first 2 weeks in June 2004. I sing in 2 different Baptist church chois nearly every Sunday morning. i play the piano and sing at a nursing home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mr Right needs to be satisfied working full time (I'm working full-time.) part time or is retired. He needs to be content to remain in the Louisville, KY area and not want to move to another state to be with his family. I would like for him to financially secure and not concerned how to invest for the future. I would like for him to be able to show and tell me how important our relationship is to him.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my KY or southern accent when I'm talking with them on the telephone. I talk to senior adults in other states while I'm at work. I think that my voice is clear, that I speak the correct speed and pitch so I can be heard. I think that people can understand that I am educated, polite and I want to be heard and understood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading The Doctors Book of Food Remedies, the newest discoveries in the power of food to cure and prevent health problems-from aging and diabetes to ulcers. The book has hundreds of tips to boost immunity, fight fatigue, ease arthritis and protect the heart. I'm also reading Doctors 100 All-Time Greatest Home Remedies. My birth certificate reads that I'm 65, but I feel 40. My mother was 10 days short of being 102 when she died in January 2001; my father was 90 when he died. I have longevity in my genes. I want to keep my very good health and to be as active as I can be for as many years to come.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm a born-again believer and I know I'll go to heaven when I die.
  2. I'm very thankful for my family, friends, good health, home, job and my car. and my car.
  3. I'm thankful that I can attend two wonderful Baptist churches. I sing in the choir at both churches.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I seldom meet a stranger. I am very comfortable starting a conversation with a stranger with whom I feel safe and asking questions about things that interest me about them or about things we have in common.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

My birth certificate reads that I was 65 in May, but I feel like I'm 40.People tell me that I don't age a bit. I seldom get to sleep more than 5-6 hours a night, but I have lots of energy like the Energizer Bunny. My mother was 10 days short of 102 when she died 2 years ago in January. My father was 90 when he died several years ago. My maternal and paternal grandmothers were 88 and 90 when they died. Needless, I have longevity in my genes.