Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138548960 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 58 / Physician Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and providing for them a warm, loving, stable and nurturing environment to grow up in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work outside in my yard, read novels, do projects around the house, home improvements, long walks, get together with friends, go to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a mature, confident, intelligent, kind person. One of the most important qualities I am looking for is a man who is happy with his life and doesn't depend on anyone else to make his life meaningful, and takes full responsibility for himself and who he is.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always in a good mood, always smiling, and make the best of every situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

So many.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic