Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138548361 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 49 / Web Site Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing, writing, animals, family, nature, and falling in love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends to movies or restaurants, reading, playing guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

Lots of life experience.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones. It was a very moving and spiritual look at healing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and family
  3. Owning a beautiful condo

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think some people tend to interpret a childlike aspect of myself as innocence or inexperience, when it's really that healthy sense of wonder that I have attempted to preserve in becoming an adult. I guess we are all complex people - that's what makes us interesting to each other.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

*