Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613852823 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 27 / Math Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north carolina state university at raleigh
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from north carolina state university at raleigh. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, friends, work, and faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants, going to sporting events, and enjoying a game night with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone funny, loyal, and driven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. My parents are loving and supportive.
  2. I am thankful for my job. It is awesome to wake up every morning and want to go to work!
  3. I am thankful for the Summit church.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

wuthering heights, gone girl, night