Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613851514 A Single Woman in Manchester Center, VT 72 / Graphic designer/web designer

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Manchester Center
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: skidmore college
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester Center, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester Center, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from skidmore college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my grandkids, the environment, making my home inviting and attractive, skiing, golf, choral music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing, play, golf, ski, sail, play bridge and kayak

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor who is comfortable in social settings, is articulate and adventurous. Someone who is fit and active, likes to travel, enjoys dining out, and appreciates my creative nature. My perfect companion would be also be affectionate and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My spirited and optimistic approach to life. I'm a glass half full person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Circling the Sun, about the life of South African aviatrix and horse trainer, Beryl Markham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my wonderful son, his wife and their 2 children.
  2. Thankful for my great friends here in VT.
  3. I'm thankful for my good health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

all the light we cannot see, boys in the boat, circling the sun

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama