Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613845729 A Single Woman in Duxbury, MA 27 / Human Resources Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Duxbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Duxbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duxbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends, I enjoy traveling, and I'm always up for trying new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a nice night out to see a movie, go to a museum, or have dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor is a must! I like someone who can make me laugh and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor! I grew up with 3 brothers so I'm not the typical over sensitive girly girl! I can take a joke :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. A fun job where no day is ever the same!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational