Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138417567 A Single Woman in Newark, OH 44 / Accounting and Payroll

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my relationship with The Lord. I am also close with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with family and friends. (I'm crazy about my nieces and nephew!) I'm curious, and I like to try a lot of different activities. I especially enjoy the outdoors and traveling -- right now I'm into camping, which is something I've never done before, and I'm really liking it -- but I also enjoy just visiting and hanging out with those who are close to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is a believer in Jesus Christ and has a close relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm generally cheerful and friendly, and have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading the "Cheney Duvall, M.D." series by Gilbert and Lynn Morris. I guess you would call it historical Christian fiction. I really like the characters and all of the history that's included.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God through Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. A close network of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm. Not sure about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

None that I can think of off the top of my head! :-)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

north and south, various, as long as not too weird, anne of green gables

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

so you think you can dance, amazing race, stagate sg-1, star trek, macgyver :-)