Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138414872 A Single Man in Emporia, KS 63 / self employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Emporia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Training my dogs. Working with my bees (4 hives and 5 gallons of honey)Taking photo's. Working on my private pilots license.

I typically spend my leisure time

Water/snow sking, photography, keeping bees, catching sunrises/sets

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that wants to have as much put into a realation as she does.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seems like I don't have time for a full book. Do like to read when I have time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. being athletic
  3. good head on my shoulders

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a very diverse individual with MANY interest that keeps my life very interesting!! Want to enjoy with me?