Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138412566 A Single Man in Arlington, VA 41 / Engineer for the US DOS working in Amman, Jordan

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living overseassharing God's love.being generouslearning

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to Christian radio; reading and dreaming about airplanes and occasionally renting one; trying to learn a language; doing a little swimming for exercise; going to church or Bible study. Thinking about work - even when I don't want to.

The most influential person in my life has been

She must have a relationship with Christ. She should be someone I can bond with, count on, and who will be with me for a lifetime. She must have self control and be generous. Since I'm a virgin, it would be preferable to marry one also. She should be someone who doesn't mind living overseas and who also doesn't mind living in Amman, Jodan. I moved here the begining of September and am set to be here three years.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm halfway through A Severe Mercy. It is about a couple, their love story, how the came to Christ, and how one of them delt with the other's death. It is neat to see the love two people can have for each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. job
  2. education
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you ask for anything, I will be happy to help.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have had a long time interest in Russian and Latin culture and am developing an interest for Arabic culture. I don't watch that many movies, so don't be supprised if I can't recognize a line. I am blessed to be debt free.