Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138409871 A Single Man in Spotsylvania, VA 44 / Secondary Business Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Spotsylvania
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Spotsylvania, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spotsylvania, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the feelings and health of my family and friends. Also, I love teaching and coaching soccer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with family and friends, watch and attend sporting events, travel, listen to music, go to concerts, watch movies, go to the beach, and spend quality time with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be honest and not be afraid to communicate their feelings and problems.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice I am a very caring individual who likes to have fun and does have a flity side that peeks out at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Family
  2. Stable Job
  3. Good Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see that I am a very open minded and honest person with a good personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

You will have to ask and find out for yourself :)