Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138393166 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 46 / Security/Student for IT

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying, going to movies, reading, spending time with family, or going out to a local spot with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's secure in themselves, caring and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I've never asked anyone about that, I guess that I'm pretty open to people in general.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a LOT! I really enjoyed Awareness by Anthony DeMello. It is about becoming aware of how we view the world and that so many factors from your life distorts your view of reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My stunning wit (LOL)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful