Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138390366 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 63 / Research Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc, irvine

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uc, irvine. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying healthy and enjoying all aspects of my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, I have been doing a lot of reading, but I also try to swim every day and do pilates. When time allows, I see movies, mess with computers, listen to music, cook for friends, and laugh as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is well rounded and grounded. Meaning, life has taught you how to be honest and strong, happy, smart, capable and able to laugh at all that comes at you!

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot. Heh, life is good!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I alway have 3 or 4 books going at a time - spy, mystery, physics, science, etc. So many interesting things to read and learn about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, who has grown into a really fine man
  2. My family
  3. Being alive, healthy and happy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sometimes quiet, but only because I really listen. When I have something to say, I WILL say it. I just try to think before I speak.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

No. Discovery is the fun part of getting to know someone!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming