Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138389665 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 47 / word processor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and the stability of my family. I enjoy close friends, but I don't claim everyone as friends. I select my friends very carefully and I only have two best friends that are life long

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is typically spent reading, hanging out with my kids, watching old movies(Cat On A Hot Tin Roof-with Elizabeth Taylor and Paul Newman)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, reliability, and responsibility are important qualities in a person. A person who can be in a relationship, but still maintain their own individuality.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is the first thing that people notice about me because it is big and contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Business opportunities magazine. I enjoyed the articles about home businesses

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three beautiful, intelligent children
  2. I am thankful for the trials that I have endured and overcame
  3. I am thankful that I am alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have small eyes and sometimes they go un-noticed. My eyes are beautiful and exotic

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet