Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138388864 A Single Woman in Willoughby, OH 63 / Special Education Teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Willoughby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Willoughby, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Willoughby, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about nature. I love to hike in the forest, bird watch and fish.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my computer, watching a good movie, riding my bike, swimming, and walking. Oh, I can't forget shopping...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves life, who is caring, and is goal oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that my warmth and approachablness is what attracts others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The four agreements was the last book besides my books for my master courses. It was about the author's perspective of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for having such good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive and thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am currently working on my Master's Degree in Special Education.I not only love nature, but am interested in cultural activities such as the theater, dining at interesting places, and other cultural activities that are presented in the Cleveland area.