Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138384960 A Single Woman in Portola Valley, CA 78 / I have been a stay at home wife and mother. My children are grown now.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Portola Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portola Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portola Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Psychology...what makes people do the things they do(myself included) Self growth. Getting to know someone really well and feeling a connection with them. Having people in my life who are fun, energetic,inquisitive,gentle, adventurous, spiritual, grounded. I am at a point in my life where I am not interested in being superficial.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, reading, travel,meeting with friends, movies,speaker series, symphony, walking in the hills, biking,skiing

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is comfortable with himself, understanding who he is and what he wants and not afraid to say so. Reliability, fun, spontaneous,outgoing,completely honest.

The first thing people notice about me

that I seem relaxed and comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of NOW- how to be in the present moment. That life is not the past or the future it is only NOW. I found it very exciting and enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three adult children. We grow closer each day.
  2. Very good health, enthusiasm for life, joy.
  3. My home. Been here 35 years..It is a real grounding for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have opinions

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very efficient, prompt, energetic, I like to be on the go, but also love coming home to recharge.