Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138384563 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 39 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty passionate about music and spending time outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, doing activities outside, listening to or playing music, spending time with my dog, reading. I also almost always have a project of some sort going on as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Almost equally as important are artistry, creativity and imagination, intelligence, humor and wit. But first and foremost, he must be a nice person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it is that I am a happy person. I asked a friend of mine for some input on this one and she said that people think I've got class, but another friend told me that women who shoot pool can't have class. . . so go figure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just read a Hiassen book. It was like candy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My goofy pets.
  2. My wonderful friends and family.
  3. All of the opportunities I have by the sheer luck of the draw.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Sure. . . lots.