Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138382966 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 66 / Small business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family relationships. I love the sea shore and the excitement of Philadelphia and NYC. I long for another trip to Europe and my first trip to Paris.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies and the arts-music, theater, museums. At home I love to entertain family and friends. In the winter, sitting home by the fire and watching an old movie or reading a book with my dog at my side. In the summer, a book and the beach is the best day..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest, thoughtful, affectionate, and communicative; he is strong but confident enough to be sensitive. Someone I can respect and admire. He is comfortable with groups of people but can enjoy and evening by the fire, talking about his day and listening to mine. He has wonderful relationships with family and friends but he needs a #1 in his life who is a best friend, cheerleader, and lover, and he wants to be the same for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice my smile and friendliness. I genuinely am interested in people and their stories. I think people think I have self confidence. I think I have a talent of making people feel comfortable and at ease and to make them laugh and feel better about themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me was the last book I thoroughly enjoyed. It made me laugh and cry and was so very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very open person so most know my important characteristics right away...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing