Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138382769 A Single Woman in Newberry, MI 40 / I work

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Newberry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Newberry, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. I love my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, do activities with my family, and lots more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without that...what else matters?

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness. I am kind to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of supsense (ie Patrica Cornwell) novels. I like to be kept on the edge of my seat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, my kids, and brothers and sisters. They mean the world to me.
  2. I am also thankful that I love what I do.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I tend to be shy....not stand offish.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I may be a big girl, but do you just want arm candy, or do you want someone that will still be your best friend in 40 years, and has been there through thick and thin?

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey