Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138381368 A Single Man in Millbrook, AL 51 / I am a machinist/cnc machinist..I work with metal.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Millbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Millbrook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millbrook, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passiomate about being in a true honest relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies, and surfing on the web..I am very new to AL. so i dont get out too much..might get lost and not find my way home.lol

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for total honesty..to me thats the most important thing.

The first thing people notice about me

Most ppl. notice my dimples.: )

The last book I read and enjoyed

about all i read is hunting and fishing books..if i read anything other than that, it will put me to sleep.lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family's health and the love they give me.
  2. my freinds who are always there for me.
  3. I am thankful for my life and my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a very honest and sincere person.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful