Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138380865 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 69 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, pets, honesty, loyalty

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking dogs, visiting family in Pipe Creek, game night with friends, bicycle riding, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Pretty Is As Pretty Does" by Alison Clement

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmmm...I'll have to think about that one.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I?m energetic, healthy, outgoing, honest, spontaneous, loyal.� I enjoy simple pleasures, casual lifestyle (jeans). C&W dancing, fishing, rodeos, target shooting, off road bicycling, playing pool, card/board games, dominoes. Anything is fun as long as I?m with someone I like. Love to be playful and laugh a lot! Would like you to keep up with me or challenge me to keep up with you!!!!� Although I have friends & relatives who are politically liberal, I prefer not to date anyone who is liberal, arrogant or inconsiderate.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

any with jerry lewis or will ferrell, grizzly man, ghost

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mom, kevin (probably) saves the world, shark tank, big brother, bachelor, survivor, the voice, shark tank, big brother, bachelor, survivor