Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138379567 A Single Man in Jacksonville, AL 39 / I work for the Alabama state government.

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I must say that I am most passionate with my friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to church, movies, out to eat and riding my motorcycle and playing guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, sincere, fun loving and serious about love and marriage.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my out going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot of books but I read and study the Bible daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thinkful for salvation.
  2. I love my family very much and I am so thankful for them.
  3. I am thankful for my church and church family.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very loving and careing