Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138378859 A Single Woman in Everett, WA 44 / cosmetologist & skin care specialist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a productive member of society, being an understanding and nurturing parent and a great employee and daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning house, running errands, watching movies, playing outside w/ daughter, shopping, doing relaxing things for me (massage, nails) cooking (I could go on).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is clean, smells good and is full of energy. Has goals in life, motivated to work financially secure.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, humor and a way to make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lion King! Ha!Ha!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my daughter who is absolutely the best thing that haas ever happened to me.
  2. I am grateful for my family who has stood by me and shows me the true meaning of love
  3. My friends they make me laugh and we are so goofy together. I still feel 15 when i'm with them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Happy