Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138377861 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 46 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state fullerton

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state fullerton. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion for things come and go. Today's passion is writing down my goals and making plans for the next few years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to find new places to go whether it's a new restaurant or just a nice scenic spot overlooking the water. 24 Hour Fitness about 3 times a week. Tivo is great because you can watch a 1 hour show in about 40 minutes. Movies, softball, theatre, performance, and small building projects. Once in a while I like to head out to Mammoth Lakes for some fishing or do a little car camping at Joshua Tree with my friends. Travel about 2-3 times a year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. There's nothing more special to me than being able to laugh with someone so hard that you can't breath. If you are the type who would purchase and install a Darth Vader or R2D2 showerhead in your bath, we will not get along.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness - Spiders that are trapped in the tub will be rescued and released at my earliest convenience. Emotion - The phrase "Mochi, do you want some cheese?" make me happy and sad at the same time. Hygiene - I am a professional brusher and flosser.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Second Rule, 10% Happier, The Five Love Languages, The Power of Now, The Willpower Instinct, The Alchemist, The Power of Myth by Joseph Campbell, The Mathmatics of Love, Getting Things Done

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people that I have in my life.
  2. The lessons that I've learned.
  3. The chance to meet new people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm all for quick and efficient online dating. I'm honest and straight forward. If there is a mutual attraction, let each other know. If not, I'm still glad we met and wish everyone the best. I enjoy meeting people in general. Sometimes I wish I had enough time to meet everyone in the world.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

-I'd love to have a Basset Hound as a pet but am afraid to have one because dogs with short hair tend to shed a lot. Do they make long haired Basset Hounds? -I do not believe that there are bad movies or plays, just ones that are too long. -I rather do a lot of little tasks rather than one big one.-Being hot is better than being cold.-Large bodies of water relaxes me. -When I was a little boy, my parents gave me a dog. I named it Snuggles.-I prefer the top of the Charmin to roll towards me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the 5 second rule by mel robbins, 10% happier by dan harris, the alchemist by paulo coelho

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, I don't like to watch TV, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

i'll netflix tv shows in seasons vs watching it week by week., house of cards, making a murderer