Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138373264 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 60 / Writer/Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

TeachingI love sharing my expertise with those who have similar interests

I typically spend my leisure time

Whether we're sharing a meal, exercising, catching up on the phone, traveling or just being quiet -- I love spending leisure time with my close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone confident, strong and decisive with a smattering of vulnerability and sensitivity. Integrity, loyalty, kindness and generosity are also a big plus

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people feel at ease, even in stressful situations

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Night Kitchen -- a story about a boy floating through a baker's kitchen in his sleep. I mostly enjoyed reading it to my 4-year old nephew.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. family and friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a shy side too

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal