Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138370258 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 45 / Research Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the person I am involved with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies or relaxing on the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and dependability in someone. I also like someone with a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I am very organized person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last Harry Potter book. I like books about adventure and magic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy as I come across, It just takes time for me to warm up and show my personality to people.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

That I am tired of the dating game and I am looking for a serious relationship.