Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613827812 A Single Woman in Washington, IN 42 / Licensed Esthetician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: vincennes university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughters to be kind to everyone. You never know what someone is going through. Do not judge people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy going to concerts, theater and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine and caring person that can communicateNo dramaEnjoys being around familyDoes not hang out in the bars every weekendWants a relationshipFunny and sarcastic is a plus!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my freckles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. A profession that I love
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational