Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613824518 A Single Man in Maybrook, NY 60 / HVAC Mech

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Maybrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: suny delhi

Maybrook, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maybrook, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from suny delhi. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go to new adventures on my motorcycle. I enjoy going swimming.I like working on my retirement home upstate. I like visiting family and friends for dinner and evening campfires.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycle riding and canoeing the river.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest answers... Compatible. Country living! Motorcycle and old car interested.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't follow like lemmings

The last book I read and enjoyed

Such a pretty girl by Laura Weiss

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Living in a great country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My weird sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I like our president

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational