Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613817117 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 35 / Physician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: vassar collage

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from vassar collage. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my biggest passions is helping people. My job revolves around it, but I also try to help people out outside of work. It really bothers me when people are wronged or not treated fairly.

I typically spend my leisure time

My absolute favorite thing to do is spend time with my son (reading, toys, legos, running around outside). I could go on about this for hours. After his bedtime, I like being able to catch up with my friends but I will openly admit that I also look at and watch shows from the 90s on Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can get along with and be completely comfortable with

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty quiet you start talking to me :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brain on Fire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama