Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613801116 A Single Woman in Weatherly, PA 30 / Therapeutic staff support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Weatherly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: misericordia university
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherly, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherly, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from misericordia university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to the movies, hiking, traveling, and helping people. When I get time, I like to read a good book or just spend the evening relaxing at home. I like to experience new things and getting to know new people. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like taking my family dog for walks in my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Watching tv and moviesExploring outside

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is loving, caring, and dependable. They like to experience new things, spend time outside, travel, and go on adventures. I also like a person that doesn't mind just relaxing with watching tv or a good movie. They are ok with spending time with friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a kind, hard working, and dependable person. I am also a good listener and am willing to help people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A job that provides for my needs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have never done something like this. I am open to trying something new.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show