Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613796816 A Single Woman in Granbury, TX 73 / caregives

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: 10

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granbury, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working in my yard being with my kids having some one special in my life who i can have a good time with end who is down to earth and like to watch foot ball and the car races

I typically spend my leisure time

play out side with my dogs and work in my yard go for walks go to garage sales watch tv

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty dependable loyal some one who is happy with his self some one who like to laugh a good communecate with his special friend some one who wants a special relationship some one who like to watch tv some one who like to work in the yard

The last book I read and enjoyed

james patterson mary mary

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my god
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am kind and a good friend love to have fun

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i am loyal dependable like to cuddle love my family like garage sales love to sit on my pouch and have my coffee in the morning

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming