Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613796720 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 27 / Commercial Real Estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of nebraska at omaha

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy what I do, but am always interested in learning new things. I got accepted into a firefighter program that I am really excited to start this summer. I love going to restaurants and trying new things. I'm a huge movie buff and am always going to the theater.

I typically spend my leisure time

At least once a month I find myself working on some type of house project. I don't know if you could say that I enjoy it, but I can find it relaxing. I do a bit of writing from time to time. I try writing novels bit by bit. I like to journal and have been thinking about starting a blog. I also listen to a lot of podcasts. I used to give my dad a hard time about listening to talk radio but now I'm doing the same thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person that I can relate with. I want to be able to have a decent conversation with someone and not be afraid to act like ourselves.

The first thing people notice about me

The new beard

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friend
  3. My coworkers

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

odd thomas, red dragon, true crime

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other