Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613794025 A Single Woman in Kingsville, TX 37 / Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Kingsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kingsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have the cinematic taste of a teenage boy. I LOVE sci-fi, comic books, and fantasy. (I was into Star Wars before it was cool). I'm geeky enough to want to attend cons and ren faires. I'm not into sports, but don't begrudge others. I read complete and utter trash for fun. Despite several tries I am just not one of those girls who likes beer. I do enjoy wine and martinis though. I love to travel, but wish it was cheaper. I have a weakness for chips and salsa....I'm working on curbing it. I have 3 dogs, they are all uniquely awesome. I'm starting a doctoral program in the summer and am foolish enough to be excited about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's "free time"? Movies, books, indulging my imagination with a rich a varied fantasy life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not AT ALL what they expect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Valley of Silence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Creative expression (mostly other people's)
  3. Italian food in New York

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

lord of the rings....duh., tie between sunshine and neverwhere., anything by nora roberts

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

lmfao, beyonce, def leopard, bruno mars, the darkness

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

coming to america, star wars, star trek, stargate....basically anything with "star", wall.e

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fresh off the boat, muppets, sea quest dsv, face/off