Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6137776364 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 36 / Sales Rep for Oil Company

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about travelling and experiencing as much as I can. I have been fortunate to travel alot in the past few years, and now I'm hooked...I think that the more you see and experience, the closer and more comfortable you become with yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor stuff..white water rafting, hiking, biking....being with friends...trying out new restaurants...visiting my favorite pub.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine....someone who knows who he is and is comfortable being himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the Wild- It is about a man who graduated college, gave away all his money and posessions, and slipped away to Alaska without telling anyone where he went. I really enjoyed it because I kept thinking he was crazy, but at the same time brave. I also really enjoyed it because it was true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my independence
  2. my health and ability to experience a full life
  3. my relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor...it usually takes a few minutes to get them to laugh :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit, Warm