Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6137451566 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 39 / Government

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping other's realize their self-worth

I typically spend my leisure time

reading watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for GodLove for familyResponsiblilityCultured

The first thing people notice about me

My nurturing ways.Strong personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book by TD JAKES. The bok was about a couple who overcame trails in a marriage and looked to God to heal them and the marriage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother's health
  2. my peace of mind in hard situations
  3. for God keeping me everyday, with everything's that's going on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

no