Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6136477664 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / Realtor

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and living it to the fullest. I think that one MUST find the things that fullfill them and do them. The hardest part is knowing yourself. I get to know myself a little more each day. It's fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

There is nothing typical. I sometimes like to be alone. Sometimes one on one with a friend, sometimes in a crowd. It all depends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very important to me that the people in my life be respectful. Not just respectful of me, but with everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stone Mountain Holler. Because the author was very descriptive, captured the essence of the people she was writing about, and told a great story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My success.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My value. Sometimes that doesn't come out right away.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful