Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6136406065 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 42 / Marketing

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining and cultivating my closest relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, projects around the house, meeting friends, spending time with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I make up words and weird phrases. Don't ask me why!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read constantly! I would have to say most recently, The DaVinci Code (along with the rest of the world) and I couldn't put it down! I thought it was probably one of the most creative books that I have ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy Family
  2. Great Close Friends
  3. Great Working Relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive