Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6136392360 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 56 / Marketing Coordinator &hairstylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with God> He gives me freedom to be all that I am and enjoy what i love My family friends ,church family . I am passionate about life and all that it holds!

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening,exercising ,reading camping hiking.Hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A christian actively pursuing relationship w/Christ.Integrity ,honesty,kindness ,compassion &active

The first thing people notice about me

My friends tell me I am warm and receptive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret life of bees by Sue Monk & The Sacred Romance (a bible study )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My children
  3. My friends & family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intuitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Good listener