Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6136332170 A Single Man in Houston, TX 65 / Account Manager for a Tubing Manufacturer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treatment of animals & people. Also I enjoy my work & career, along with watching sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my home & people watching

The most influential person in my life has been

Morals & honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet & somewhat shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seat of the soul. Expanding a persons soul & thought process. I like to read about self improvement technics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health & great gene's
  2. The great opportunity in a new career move for myself
  3. That I want to continue to seek personal growth for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a diehard romantic.