Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6136319755 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 62 / Self Employed

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas christian university

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas christian university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to new destinations, Music, Museums, Inventing things, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, reading the paper on Sunday, Sports, Fishing, Hunting, BBQ with friends, Netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

Though it's challenging to narrow it down to just one quality, I would say that loyalty, honesty and a great sense of humor are very important to me. Having compassion for others and being genuine in all circumstances is essential. Being able to laugh at yourself...is very attractive. Additionally, if you juggle, yodel or do the hokey pokey, you will win my affection. (Just checking to see if you read this stuff :} )

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that others notice my sense of humor. I enjoy laughing and joking, though never at another's expense, and I have the ability to temper my humor appropriately in all social situations. There are times when you need to be serious...and there are times when you need to let out a big laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much these days, though I used to. I do enjoy curling up in bed with a good book or with someone that has read one. I tend to be more of a doer than a reader...but I always keep my options open.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Parents and the foundation they gave me.
  3. The many blessings that I have recieved in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an artist, mechanic,handyman ,businessman and cannot be pigeonholed into any category. I love life and always am open to learning new & interesting skills. As a matter of fact, I would enjoy finding someone to take care of, that would truly appreciate it. Not a needy woman, but one that is a partner with me in life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am truly happy with my life. I have great friends, am financially stable, established and have much to offer. I'm not necessarily looking to get married, but would enjoy finding a lady to develop a great friendship with in hopes of it leading to a fun and stable relationship. I'm simply looking to celebrate life with a compatible partner.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

agatha christie, winston churchill, anything at all

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

reilly ace of spies, easy money, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

reilly ace of spies, cold case files, the scarlet pimpernel