Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6136306760 A Single Woman in Deerfield Beach, FL 74 / freelance writer part time; development department assistant full time

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deerfield Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Deerfield Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deerfield Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work and my relationships. Currently, I'm in passionate pursuit of a better way to earn a living. I have a talent for writing and a passion for wine and jazz.

I typically spend my leisure time

In conversation or dialogue with good friends and family, sometimes while dining or sharing an activity

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Once we begin to talk, they notice that I'm intelligent and capable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much time for leisure reading. A friend wrote a book about sailing, and I took some time to start it but have not yet finished it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to support and care for myself
  2. My relatively good health
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My social side doesn't show itself right away

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm attracted to people who are smart, independent and sincere. I'm delighted to say that I have maintained friendships with high school and childhood friends as well as the people I've met in pursuit of my career.