Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6136290146 A Single Woman in Moorestown, NJ 57 / Medical Related Field

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Moorestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Moorestown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moorestown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my life right now the thing I am most passoniate about would be my family and our home.

I typically spend my leisure time

scrabble, yahtzee, computer, television, shopping, dining, chatting

The most influential person in my life has been

That they know how to let someone really feel how much they care, and I don't mean by buying them things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy, not very knowledgeable about the vocabulary of today, and therefore I'm quiet until I'm sure I understand the conversation properly, instead of looking so nieve or not very bright.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mainly read magazines, and newspapers. I try my best to keep up on whats happening, without getting myself to afraid to go out my front door anymore. The magazine articles I mostly read have to do with improving myself, trying different things, learning the way the world of today expresses themselves. I'm very nieve when it comes to certain things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY CHILDREN
  2. My home
  3. being a survivor and not a quitter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner self. If people looked within before making up their minds, they would of had happiness along time ago.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Good listener