Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6136283146 A Single Woman in Fort Jennings, OH 35 / College student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fort Jennings
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Jennings, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Jennings, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning. I love to learn and to teach, and I'd love to learn about everything. There aren't enough hours in the day to quench the desire I have for learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

What little I get, I enjoy reading or relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a sense of humor. If a guy can make me laugh, I'm hooked. Laughing is SO important in today's stressful world. Without laughs, there is no life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how friendly I am. I'm always willing to give a warm smile to a complete stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Hobbit". It was the not-so-important, but still good, prequel to Lord of the Rings. I liked how Tolkien worded the book. I could picture it in my mind, and when books are able to accomplish that, they are very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends from school.
  2. My dog.
  3. My ability to bounce back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intelligent I am. Sometimes, it's hard to look passed the blonde hair.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet