Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6136275355 A Single Woman in Auburn, AL 41 / Educator

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, my family and friends, and living my life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and go to sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe someone who is easy going and loves to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

Ususal my smile and my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I just finished reading was an educational book, I had to read for professional development. I did enjoy the book, and it gave me some great ideas for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Good education
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see the person inside rather than the outside first.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Spontaneous, Sweet